DARK MOOR - s/t View larger


New product

2003, This is the fourth proper full-length from DARK MOOR and their first after the much-publicized split that divided the band in two. Three-fifths of the band (including singer Elisa) left to form DREAMMAKER, the other guys recruited new members and seem determined to continue as DARK MOOR.

More details


13,90 €

More info


01. A Life For Revenge
02. Eternity
03. The Bane Of Daninsky, The Werewolf
04. Philip The Second
05. From Hell
06. Cyrano Of Bergerac
07. Overture (Attila)
08. Wind Like Stroke (Attila)
09. Return For Love (Attila)
10. Amore Venio (Attila)
11. The Ghost Sword (Attila)
12. The Dark Moor