FIREWIND - Forged By Fire View larger

FIREWIND - Forged By Fire

New product

2004, Firewind consists of lead vocalist Chity Somapala, keyboardist Bob Katsionis, lead guitarist Gus G. (current Nightrage, ex-Dream Evil), bass guitarist Petros Christo, and drummer Stian Kristoffersen.

More details


15,90 €

More info


01. Kill To Live
02. Beware The Beast
03. Tyranny
04. The Forgotten Memory
05. Hate World Hero
06. Escape From Tomorrow
07. Feast Of The Savages
08. Burn In Hell
09. Perished In Flames
10. Land Of Eternity

Bonus Enhancements:

- Tyranny (Video Clip)

- Making Of / Burning The Earth Live