GOAT OF MENDES - Hymn To One Ablaze View larger

GOAT OF MENDES - Hymn To One Ablaze

New product

1995, Pagan Metal in the nordic way, with tons of black influences! The debut full length of this corpse painted group.

More details


14,90 €

More info


01. Awakening
02. Reflections Of A Black-Seared Heart
03. Night Of Beltane / A Pagan Lament
04. Crom-Cruach (Maggot Of Time)
05. A Crimson Flood On Frozen Snow
06. Hymn To One Ablaze
07. Belated Divine Abortion
08. Succubus, My Betrothed
09. Transcendence
10. Christendom's Fall
11. Requiem