HAMMERFALL - One Crimson Night - Live View larger

HAMMERFALL - One Crimson Night - Live

New product

2003, Anyway, if you like Hammerfall, then you will dig this. They are a mixed bag - its like taking one part Helloween, one part Dokken, one part Manowar, and one part Accept and mixing it in a blender and voila! - you have Hammerfall. Now, do understand that they can't touch those bands but they do bring back a forgotten element in metal - fun!

More details


16,90 €

More info


01. Lore Of The Arcane
02. Riders Of The Storm
03. Heeding The Call
04. Stone Cold
05. Hero's Return
06. Legacy Of Kings
07. Bass Solo: Magnus Rosén
08. At The End Of The Rainbow
09. The Way Of The Warrior
10. The Unforgiving Blade
11. Glory To The Brave
12. Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren
13. Let The Hammer Fall
14. Renegade
15. Steel Meets Steel
16. Crimson Thunder
17. Templars Of Steel
18. Hearts On Fire
19. HammerFall
Bonus Tracks
20. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
21. Stronger Than All
22. A Legend Reborn

30 other products in the same category: