MATOS, ANDRE - Time to be free View larger

MATOS, ANDRE - Time To Be Free

New product

2008, ANDRE MATOS (ex-ANGRA, SHAMAN, VIPER) with his first solo release "Time To Be Free". His backing band – all of them ex-ANGRA and SHAMAN members. A 16-years old boy Eloy Casagrande is playing drums and he was awarded at the Modern Drummer Contest in the USA. The album was produced in Brasil, USA and Germany by Roy Z and Sascha Paeth.

More details


13,90 €

More info

01. Menuett
02. Letting Go
03. Rio
04. Remember Why
05. How Long (Unleashed Away)
06. Looking Back
07. Face The End
08. Time To Be Free

09. Rescue

10. A New Moonlight
11. Endeavour