PRIMAL FEAR - Seven Seals View larger

PRIMAL FEAR - Seven Seals

New product

2005, The German Metal Commando is back – stronger than ever!!! The legendary fivepiece has returned to serve us with their sixth studio album and a well-deserved lesson on how Heavy Metal should sound in 2005. "Seven Seals“ is undoubtedly the most varied, epic and musically sophisticated album PRIMAL FEAR have released so far.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

13,90 €

More info


  1. Demons & Angels 
  2. Rollercoaster 
  3. Seven Seals 
  4. Evil Spell
  5. The Immortal Ones
  6. Diabolus
  7. All For One
  8. Carniwar
  9. Question Of Honour
  10. In Memory
    Bonus Tracks:
  11. The Union
  12. Higher Power
  13. Seven Seals (Video-Clip)