THOTEN - Beyond The Tomorrow View larger

THOTEN - Beyond The Tomorrow

New product

2002, Power Metal from Brazil - in most cases a highly interesting combination, think of bands like VIPER, ANGRA, DARK AVENGER, ETERNA... And now also THOTEN.

More details


8,90 €

More info


01. Ashes In The Abyss
02. Keeping The Silence
03. Above The Law
04. Wicked Soul
05. Christened By Flame
06. Altar Of Freedom
07. Wild Life
08. Lady Of The Lake
09. Open Fire
10. Beyond The Tomorrow

11. Scream (Bonus Track)