Reduced price! VIRGIN STEELE - The marriage of heaven and hell...part one View larger

VIRGIN STEELE - The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell...Part One

New product

1994, "The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell - Part One" has been the title of the masterpiece, which continued in the vein of their brilliant previous album "Noble Savage".

More details


11,90 €

-6,00 €

17,90 €

More info


01. I Will Come For You 
02. Weeping Of The Spirits 
03. Blood And Gasoline 
04. Self Crucifixion 
05. Last Supper 
06. Warrior's Lament
07. Trail Of Tears 
08. The Raven Song 
09. Forever Will I Roam 
10. I Wake Up Screaming 
11. House Of Dust 
12. Blood Of The Saints 
13. Life Among The Ruins 
14. The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell

30 other products in the same category: