VIRGIN STEELE - Noble Savage View larger

VIRGIN STEELE - Noble Savage

New product

1986, 1996, All in all, a very good and solid heavy metal album.

More details


11,90 €

More info

01. We Rule The Night
02. I'm On Fire
03. Thy Kingdom Come
04. Image Of Faun At Twilight
05. Noble Savage
06. Fight Tooth And Nail
07. The Evil In Her Eyes
08. Rock Me
09. Don't Close Your Eyes
10. The Angel Of Light
11. Obsession (It Burns For You)
12. Love And Death
13. Where Are You Running To
14. Come On And Love Me
15. The Spirit Of Steele
16. The Pyre Of Kings

30 other products in the same category: