VIRGIN STEELE - Guardians Of The Flame View larger

VIRGIN STEELE - Guardians Of The Flame

New product

1983, 2002, Kakkoslevy uudelleen remiksattuna ja painettuna + lisättynä 5:llä bonus biisillä.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

15,90 €

More info


01. Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight) 
02. Burn the Sun 
03. Life of Crime 
04. The Redeemer 
05. Birth Through Fire (Instrumental) 
06. Guardians of the Flame 
07. Metal City 
08. Hell or High Water 
09. Go All the Way 
10. A Cry in the Night 

Bonus Tracks:
11. I Am the One 
12. Go Down Fighting 
13. Wait for the Night 
14. Interview 
15. Blues Deluxe Oreganata (I Might Drown)