VIRGIN STEELE - Visions of eden View larger

VIRGIN STEELE - Visions Of Eden

New product

2006, Twenty-five years after the founding of the band in the Big Apple, the eleventh epic is ready to present "Visions Of Eden: The Lilith Project (A Barbaric Romantic Movie Of The Mind)". Contrary to what the title implies, it promises no utopian sagas, even though the orchestration again shows lavish full-metallic creativity and the band re-demonstrates its compositional strength.

More details


12,90 €

More info

01. Immortal I Stand (The Birth Of Adam)
02. Adorned With The Rising Cobra
03. The Inefable Name
04. Black Light On Black
05. Bonedust
06. Angel Of Death
07. God Above God
08. The Hidden God
09. Childslayer
10. When Dusk Fell
11. Visions Of Eden