DOMAIN - Last days of utopia View larger

DOMAIN - Last Days Of Utopia

New product

2005, Symphonic Melodic Metal from Germany. Their first concept album Domain mixes their usual light-progressive Melodic Hard Rock with some symphonic influences and faster Epic Power. Feat. Carsten "Lizard" Schultz (Evidence One)

More details

12,90 €

More info


01. Harbour Of Hope

02. A New Beginning

03. On Stormy Seas

04. The Shores Of Utopia (instrumental)

05. Ocean Paradise

06. The Beauty Of Love

07. The Great Rebellion

08. Endless Rain

09. Last Days Of Utopia

10. Underneath The Blue (instrumental)

11. Left Alone