BOALS, MARK - Edge of The World View larger

BOALS, MARK - Edge of The World

New product

2002, The ex-Yngwie vocalist offers an album of ballsy hard rock with neo-classical and classic rock overtones. Features contributions from Erik Norlander, Vinny Appice, Virgil Donati and Tony MacAlpine.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

12,90 € tax incl.

More info


01. Fly
02. World On Fire
03. Lady Babylon
04. Taking Control
05. Up To You
06. Between Two Mirrors
07. Garden Of Pain
08. Through The Endless Night
09. Trouble In Paradise
10. Crossfire
11. The Criminal
12. Hold On (To Our Love)