BURNING POINT - Burned Down The Enemy (Ltd.) View larger

BURNING POINT - Burned Down The Enemy (Ltd.)

New product

2007, Limited Edition sisältää 3 Bonus biisiä. Hyvää Power Metallia Oulusta!!

More details


12,90 €

More info


01. Parasite
02. Heart Of Gold

03. Dawn Of The Ancient War

04. Hell Awaits
05. From The Beginning Of It All
06. Icebound
07. Deceiver

08. Eye For An Eye

09. To Hell And Back

10. Against The Madness Of Time

11. Burned Down The Enemy

12. My Reign, My Fire(Bonus Track)

13. Heart Of Gold (Demo - Bonus Track)

14. The Road To Hell (Bonus rack)

30 other products in the same category: