RHAPSODY SWEDEN - Strange Vibrations View larger

RHAPSODY SWEDEN - Strange Vibrations

New product

2005, RHAPSODY SWEDEN was formed as a 4-piece band back in 1974:  album is still cult-rated for the Swedish hardrock/pomp/aor - audience. The re-release on MTM CLASSIX is featuring two brand new songs as bonus tracks.

More details


8,90 €

More info

01. I've Done All I Can
02. Been So Long
03. Crazy Dance
04. Belly Dancer
05. Strange Vibrations
06. The Creepers
07. Take To The Highway
08. It’s Gotta Be Tonight - New & Unreleased Bonus Track
09. Sweet Rock’n Roll - New & Unreleased Bonus Track