SMOKIE - Take a minute + Live in South Africa View larger

SMOKIE - Take A Minute + Live In South Africa

New product

2010, CD + DVD

More details


9,90 €

More info



01. Take A Minute

02. Sally's Song (The Legacy Goes On)

03. If I Cant Love You

04. Let's Do It Again

05. Nothing Hurts Like A Broken Heart

06. Celtic Days

07. Friends Will Be Friends

08. The Biggest Lie

09. I Don't Want To Lose You

10. Can't Change The Past

11. This Is Wot I Did

12. 'Til The Grass Grows Over Me


01. Somethings Been Making Me Blue

02. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone

03. Tomorrow

04. Medley: Its Your Life, Take Good Care Of My Baby, Mexican Girl, Few Dollars More

05. Wild Angels

06. If You Think You Know How To Love Me

07. Home Is Anywhere You Are

08. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

09. Baby It's You

10. And The Night Stood Still

11. Don't Give Me That

12. I'll Meet You At Midnight

13. Oh Carol

14. Needles And Pins

15. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

16. Don't Play Your Rock'N'Roll To Me

17. Living Next Door To Alice