STYGMA IV - The Human Twilight Zone View larger

STYGMA IV - The Human Twilight Zone

New product

2001, "The Human Twilight Zon" from Austrian Heavy Metal band Stygma IV (formerly also known as Big Head, Stigmata and Stigmata IV). Musically, the band still plays slightly progressive, power full heavy metal while lyrically dealing with the darker sides of life.

More details


8,90 €

More info


01. Calculation Towers

02. Stygmatized

03. The Void

04. Sleep

05. Earth Children

06. Omega

07. Why

08. The Human Twilight Zone

09. At The End Of My Daze

10. My Failure Reveals

11. Scars

12. The Way To Light