BRUCE, MICHAEL - In My Own Way - The Complete Sessions View larger

BRUCE, MICHAEL - In My Own Way - The Complete Sessions

New product

1974, 2002, 2-CD, Soolo albumi ex.Alice Cooper Band kitaristilta.

More details


5,90 € tax incl.

More info


CD 1: Original Album
01. King Of America
02. Lucky Break
03. Friday On My Mind
04. In My Own Way
05. As Rock Rolls On*
06. If The Sky Should Fall
07. So Far So Good
08. Gotta Get Hold
09. Seems Like I Only Fool Myself
10. Morning Song
Bonus Tracks:
11. As Rock Rolls On (Alt)
12. If I Was King (working title)
13. On My Love
14. Nothing On Earth

* guest vocals Alice Cooper

CD 2: 1974 Lake Tahoe Recordings
01. As The World Turns On
02. Love's Opened Up My Heart
03. I Kicked Da Blues
04. Someone Like You
05. I Can't Leave
06. No-one Knows The Stranger (Instr)
07. In My Own Way (Alt Lyrics)
08. Got To Get Hold
09. Love Love Love
10. Morning Song
11. Feeling Like Somebody Else
12. Something In This Life
13. When You're On The Outside
14. Ain't That Just Like Life
15. Life Will Be Our Music
16. So Far So good
17. Lucky Break