Reduced price! AXE - The Crown View larger

AXE - The Crown

New product

2000, Axe re-entered the studio in late 1999 with a new drummer (Christian Teele) to record "The Crown". While the songwriting and mood on this album is clearly and distinctlively Axe, the style is heavier with a harder edge than most of their previous work.

More details


10,90 €

-4,00 €

14,90 €

More info

01. The Crown   
02. Together We Fly (Together We Fall)   
03. Prelude  
04. Fire and Water  
05. Restless Angel   
06. Childrens Memory   
07. Good Times   
08. Torturous Game  
09. Sunshine Again (Marios Song)  
10. Foolish Deception  

30 other products in the same category: