VISION - On The Edge View larger

VISION - On The Edge

New product

2004, AOR and classic melodic hard rock fusion by singer extraordinaire John Jeff Touch, a new talent with an incredible range

More details


7,90 €

More info

01. Mountain Of Love
02. Girl Goodbye
03. Prove It To You
04. On The Edge
05. Feels So Strange
06. Feel The Cold Wind
07. Stranded
08. Meant To Be
09. Keepin' Your Dreams Alive
10. Susanna

30 other products in the same category: