Reduced price! AINA - Living in the boy's world View larger

AINA - Living In The Boy's World

New product

1988, 2005, +5 bonus tracks. AOR/Hard Rock klassikko uudelleen julkaistuna, a'la Annica, Erika, Fiona, Robin Beck jne. Apuna ollut sellaiset nimet kuin Paul Janz, James Christian (House Of Lords), Torstein Flakne (Stage Dolls) jne.

More details

11,90 €

-4,00 €

15,90 €

More info


01. Intro
02. Rocks Off
03. I Must Be In Love
04. Believe In Me
05. Shot Down In Flames
06. You Babe You
07. Living In A Boy's World
08. A Love Forever Story
09. I Need To Know
10. Pleasure & Pain

Bonus Track:
11. Save Me Father
12. It's Raining It's Pouring
13. Too Good To Be True
14. If I Can't Have You
15. Shake You Good

30 other products in the same category: