Reduced price! BOULEVARD - s/t View larger


New product

1988, 2010, Canadian Rock band BOULEVARD (BLVD) was founded in the mid 80's and later released two classics of the AOR genre. Their self-titled debut album from 1988 was originally released on MCA and contained three hit singles, "Dream On", "When the Lights Go Down" and "Far From Over".

More details


10,90 €

-4,00 €

14,90 €

More info


01. Dream On
02. Far From Over
03. Western Skies
04. Never Give Up
05. In The Twilight
06. When The Lights Go Down
07. Under The Moonlight
08. You And I
09. Missing Persons
10. You’re For Me

30 other products in the same category: