DAKOTA - s/t View larger

DAKOTA - s/t

New product

1980, 2009, This is the self-titled debut by US rock band "Dakota"

More details


18,90 €

More info


01. If It Takes All Night
02. Crazy For Your Love
03. Possession
04. You Can't Live Without It
05. One Step
06. Lady
07. Restless
08. Crazy Love
09. It Gets Easier

Bonus Tracks:
10.The Higher You Rise
11.Give Love Another Try

30 other products in the same category: