New product

1991, All the songs on this CD were written between 1984 and 1988 and it was supposed to be released in the late 80s, but due to some problems it never got released until now. Feat. Cary Sharaf (Wasa Express, Billy Squier), Jimmy Waldo (New England)

More details

18,90 €

More info


01. No More Heartaches

02. Crazy For Love

03. Heart In Pain

04. Rolling Down That Road

05. Love You One More Time

06. Hold Out

07. Burning Desire

08. Crossfire

09. Always On The Run

10. When You Feel Lonely

30 other products in the same category: