WHITE LION - Mane attraction View larger

WHITE LION - Mane Attraction

New product

1991, The biggest difference of Mane Attraction and the first three WL albums is that the songs on this album are more focused, more fortright, and the production is relatively more polished due to new producer Richie Zito.  In the end, the band did the best job they could with Mane Attraction, and fortunately a lot of the material has really stood the test of time.

More details

13,90 €

More info

01. Lights And Thunder
02. Broken Heart
03. Leave Me Alone
04. Love Don't Come Easy
05. You're All I Need
06. It's Over
07. Warsong
08. She's Got Everything
09. Till Death Do Us Part
10. Out With the Boys
11. Blue Monday
12. Farewell to You

30 other products in the same category: