TREAT - Dreamhunter View larger

TREAT - Dreamhunter

New product

1987, Digitally Remastered plus bonus track. One of the most sought after Scandinavian melodic rock highlights of the 80's. A must-have for every melodic-fan!

More details


19,90 €

More info


01. Sole Survivor 
02. You're The One I Want 
03. Take Me On Your Wings 
04. Best Of Me
05. Dancing On The Edge
06. Outlaw
07. World Of Promises
08. One Way To Glory
09. Save Yourself
10. The Winner
11. Tush (Bonus Track)

30 other products in the same category: