FAIR WARNING - 4 View larger


New product

1999, Founded out of the ashes of Zeno and V2, Fair Warning achieved a remarkable amount of success with their self titled debut album. Once again produced by the band themselves, '4' is a real return to the infectious sound of their debut.

More details


16,90 €

More info


01. Heart On The Run

02. Through The Fire

03. Break Free

04. Forever

05. Tell Me I'm Wrong

06. Dream

07. I Fight

08. Time Will Tell

09. Eyes Of Love

10. Find My Way

11. Night Falls

12. Wait

13. For The Young

30 other products in the same category: