HAGAR, SAMMY - Three Lock Box

New product

1982, Three Lock Box is a Sammy Hagar solo album, which features appearances by Loverboy's Mike Reno, Journey's Jonathan Cain, and Mr. Mister's Richard Page.

More details


18,90 € tax incl.

More info

01. Three Lock Box
02. Remote Love
03. Remember The Heroes
04. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
05. In The Room
06. Rise Of The Animal
07. I Wouldn't Change A Thing

08. Growing Up
09. Never Give Up
10. I Don't Need Love

30 other products in the same category: