HARD RAIN - When The Good Times Come View larger

HARD RAIN - When The Good Times Come

New product

1999, Hard Rain is a side project of Magnum vocalist Bob Catley and guitarist Tony Clarkin. The band also Ten keyboard player Paul Hodson. While Hard Rain is indeed a melodic rock band, you shouldn't expect Magum-style epic pomp AOR. Hard Rain is more of a "good times rock & roll" band.

More details


12,90 €

More info


01. Eat It Up
02. Who You Gonna Trust
03. Rock Me In Ya Cradle
04. No One Can Show You The Way
05. When The Good Times Come
06. Talks Like a Lady
07. An Ordinary Day
08. Showtime
09. Lightnin' Strikes
10. Never Say Never
11. Step Back

30 other products in the same category: