Reduced price! HAWKWIND - Doremi fasol latido View larger

HAWKWIND - Doremi fasol latido

New product

Doremi may not be Hawkwind's most renowned album, but it carries the same type of prog rock spaciness as their first two releases. Even though the keyboard playing is trimmed down just a tad, the introduction of Ian Kilmister, otherwise known as Lemmy of Motörhead fame, makes up for it.

More details


8,90 € tax incl.

-3,00 €

11,90 € tax incl.

More info


1. Brainstorm (11:33)
2. Space is deep (5:10)
3. One change (0:49)
4. Lord of light (6:59)
5. Down through the night (3:04)
6. Time we left this world today (8:43)
7. The watcher (4:00)

Bonus track on 1992 release

8. Silver machine
Bonus tracks on 1996 release
8. Urban guerilla
9. Brainbox pollution
10. Lord of light (single edit)
11. Ejection (unreleased)

30 other products in the same category: