KANSAS - Drastic Measures View larger

KANSAS - Drastic Measures

New product

1983, 'Drastic Measures', released in 1983, was the band's second album to feature new vocalist John Elefante - an appointment made necessary after the departure of Steve Walsh. Sure, the progressive rock element was still entirely audible but the songs and delivery fitted into the jet stream of men on a mission. AOR for sure but with an edge and urgency that leaves little room for debate.

More details


13,90 €

More info


  1. Fight Fire With Fire
  2. Everybody's My Friend
  3. Mainstream
  4. Andi
  5. Going Through The Motions
  6. Get Rich
  7. Don't Take Your Love Away
  8. End Of The Age
  9. Incident On A Bridge

30 other products in the same category: