MAGNUM - Brand New Morning View larger

MAGNUM - Brand New Morning

New product

2004, Bassist Al Barrow said this album the new Magnum album: "I know this is a slightly biased statement but the Magnum boys as a group feel very positive about this album. The vibe in the studio was that we have done a great album and are very proud and excited about this release."

More details


11,90 €

More info


  1. Brand New Morning 
  2. It's Time To Come Together 
  3. We All Run 
  4. The Blue And The Grey
  5. I`d Breathe For You
  6. The Last Goodbye
  7. Immigrant Son
  8. Hard Road
  9. The Scarecrow

30 other products in the same category: