MARCELLO – VESTRY - s/t View larger


New product

2008, swedish guitar hero ROB MARCELLO is back with a brillant hardrock album! "Marcello-Vestry" delivers melodic US 80-s Hard Rock and beside the genious guitar performance, Bruno Ravel (b., DANGER DANGER) and singer Frank Vestry (THE PACK, BURNING STARR) makes this album to a real must!

More details


13,90 €

More info


  1. Fireworks
  2. Ready Or Not 
  3. All I Wanna Do Is U
  4. Gone 
  5. Without You
  6. Live Life
  7. What You Mean
  8. Love Injection 
  9. Gangster Of Love
  10. One More Night

30 other products in the same category: