MILLION - Electric View larger

MILLION - Electric

New product

2004, ‘Electric’ was the M.ILL.ION’s third studio album – originally released in – and, in the words of the band’s main man and bass player, it’s “…packed with great hard rock songs”. He’s right, of course. By this time, the band had been through a number of line-up changes and had matured into a truly exceptional, kick-ass rock act.

More details


13,90 €

More info

01. Wrong Side
02. Candyman
03. Get Down To Biz
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Step On The Breaks
06. Liar
07. Opinion Machine
08. Warblind
09. Narrow Mind Land
10. Magic Woman
11. Tears Of Pain
12. Kiss Of Death

30 other products in the same category: