Reduced price! MR. BIG - What If... View larger

MR. BIG - What If...

New product

2011, Mr. Big are back with their first Studio album in fourteen years by the original members. The new album entitled WHAT IF... was produced by Kevin Shirley. The original line-up features vocalist Eric Martin, guitarist Paul Gilbert, bassist Billy Sheehan, and drummer Pat Torpey.

More details


11,90 €

-3,00 €

14,90 €

More info

01. Undertow
02. American Beauty
03. Stranger In My Life
04. Nobody Left To Blame
05. Still Ain't Enough For Me
06. Once Upon A Time
07. As Far As I Can See
08. All The Way Up
09. I Won't Get In My Way
10. Around The World
11. I Get The Feeling
12. Unforgiven (Bonus Track)
01. Undertow (Videoclip)
02. All The Way Up (Videoclip)
03. The Making Of The Record (Documentary)

30 other products in the same category: