MULLANE, JON - Shift View larger


New product

2010, Singer, songwriter and multi instrumentalist from Halifax, NS Canada, Jon combines melodies with driving rock lines that find their way into sports arenas and events because of their power to inspire. All ten tracks make for one instantly catchy and repeatedly listenable, rollercoaster ride of an album - the kind very few artists make anymore.

More details


9,90 €

More info


01. Make You Move

02. Got It Goin' On

03. Sin City

04. Missing Time

05. You Get What You Get

06. The One That Got Away

07. Change Your Life

08. Go The Distance

09. Here We Go

10. Make You Move [Move Mix]

30 other products in the same category: