38 SPECIAL - Tour De Force View larger

38 SPECIAL - Tour De Force

New product

1983, Southern AOR masterpiece. Ei liikaa Skynyrd:iä, mutta ei liikaa Survivor myöskään. Loistava sekoitus Southern ja AOR musaa. The line-up: Donnie Van Zant (vocals), Don Barnes (lead vocals, guitar), Jeff Carlisi (guitar), Larry Junstrom (bass), Jack Grondin (drums), Steve Brookins (drums).

More details


13,90 €

More info


01. If I'd Be The One 
02. Back Where You Belong 
03. On Time For Old Times 
04. See Me In Your Eyes
05. Twentieth Century Fox
06. Long Distance Affair
07. I Oughta Let Go
08. One Of The Lonely Ones
09. Undercover Lover

30 other products in the same category: