BAD COMPANY - Company Of Strangers View larger

BAD COMPANY - Company Of Strangers

New product

1995, 20 vuotta perustamisesta löysivät Simon Kirke ja Mick Ralphs uuden vokalistin Robert Hartin(Distance, Company Of Snakes, Manfred Mann's Earth Band) joka toi uutta henkea klassiseen  Bad Company soundiin.

More details


7,90 €

More info

01. Company of strangers
02. Clearwater highway
03. Judas my brother
04. Little Martha
05. Gimme gimme
06. Where I belong
07. Down down down
08. Abandoned and alone
09. Down and dirty
10. Pretty woman
11. You're the only reason
12. Dance with the devil
13. Loving you out loud

30 other products in the same category: