SALUTE - Toy soldier View larger

SALUTE - Toy Soldier

New product

2009, Mikael Erlandsson is one of best singer/songwriters in Sweden with a successful career as a solo artist. He has such a distinctive husky voice and many will recognise as the lead vocalist and keyboards player for "Last Autumns Dream". Any fan of LAD will love this CD, but this CD should be bought on its own merits as "Toy Soldier" is a fantastic melodic rock recording in its own right.

More details


11,90 €

More info

01. Lost In A Dream
02. Cheated

03. Toy Soldier

04. I Am Your Prisoner

05. Dynamite

06. I Really Want You In My Life

07. It's My Time

08. Follow The Sun
09. Running Away With You
10. Steel Desire
11. Be A Star
12. Yesterday Always Been Gone

30 other products in the same category: