Reduced price! SHADOWMAN - Watching over you View larger

SHADOWMAN - Watching Over You

New product

2011, As you would expect Shadowman had elements of both Heartland and FM deeply embedded in its grooves, yet it was highly original and was often touted as the best British melodic release of 2004. Shadowman are a band that is all about great rock music who will win you over with charm.

More details


13,90 €

-3,00 €

16,90 €

More info

01. Across The Universe
02. Renegades
03. Cry
04. Watching Over You
05. Are You Ready
06. Suzanne
07. Waiting For A Miracle
08. Stop Breaking This Heart Of Mine
09. Heaven Waits
10. Whatever It Takes
11. Justify
12. Party Is Over

30 other products in the same category: