STORM - Eye Of The Storm View larger

STORM - Eye Of The Storm

New product

1995, 2008, for lovers of all things Hard Rock/AOR, originally released back in 1995 and sounding as glorious today as it did back then. Following on the heels of their debut, this fine album and, for a while at least, people allowed themselves to believe that the heady days of classic 80’s AOR was on it’s way back. It wasn’t to be, but lovers of Journey,Survivor, Foreigner.

More details


19,90 €

More info


  1. Don't Give Up 
  2. Waiting For The World To Change 
  3. I Want To Be The One 
  4. To Have And To Hold
  5. Livin’ It Up
  6. Love Isn’t Easy
  7. Fight For The Right
  8. Give Me Tonight
  9. Soul Of A Man
  10. What Ya Doing Tonight?
  11. Come In Out Of The Rain
  12. Long Time Coming

30 other products in the same category: