TURBONEGRO - Retox (Digi/Ltd.) View larger

TURBONEGRO - Retox (Digi/Ltd.)

New product

2007, Räkäistä Deathpunkkia Norjasta.

More details


12,90 €

More info


01. We're Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb 
02. Welcome To The Garbage Dump 
03. Hell Toupée 
04. Stroke The Shaft 
05. No, I'm Alpha Male 
06. Do You Do You Dig Destruction 
07. I Wanna Come 
08. You Must Bleed/All Night Long 
09. Hot And Filthy 
10. Every Body Loves A Chubby Dude 
11. What Is Rock?!

30 other products in the same category: