TWAIN, SHANIA - Come on over View larger

TWAIN, SHANIA - Come On Over

New product

1997, "Come On Over" on Shania Twainin 3:s albumi, josta tuli kaikkien aikojen myydyin nais-artistin albumi. Sisältää jätti hitit : "Man! I Feel Like A Woman", "That Don't Impress Me Much" jne. Tuottaja: Robert "Mutt" Lange.

More details


9,90 €

More info


01. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

02. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)

03. Love Gets Me Every Time

04. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

05. From This Moment On

06. Come On Over

07. When

08. Whatever You Do! Don't!

09. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!

10. You're Still The One

11. Honey, I'm Home

12. That Don't Impress Me Much

13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears

14. I Won't Leave You Lonely

15. Rock This Country!

16. You've Got A Way

30 other products in the same category: