WITNESS - s/t View larger


New product

2009, Fronted by female powerhouse vocalist Debbie Davis, the music was recorded with the help of Steve Smith and Neal Schon (both JOURNEY), Brad Gillis (NIGHT RANGER), Danny Chauncey (38 SPECIAL) and Guitarist Tim Pierce. After the split of WITNESS, Damon Johnson fronted BROTHER CANE as lead singer and keyboard player Joey Huffman joined both SOUL ASYLUM and MATCHBOX 20.

More details


16,90 €

More info

01. Show Me What You Got
02. Do It Till We Drop
03. Am I Wrong
04. Desperate Lover
05. Let Me Be The One
06. You're Not My Lover
07. Jump Into The Fire
08. When It Comes From The Heart
09. Borrowed Time
10 .Back To You

30 other products in the same category: