DEN OF THIEVES - Honour Amongst Thieves View larger

DEN OF THIEVES - Honour Amongst Thieves

New product

1994, DEN OF THIEVES formed in 1991 and featuring ex. EMERALD vocalist Harv, whilst guitarist Dee McNeilly was taught by Vivian Campbell of DIO / WHITESNAKE / DEF LEPPARD fame.

More details


16,90 €

More info


01. Mary Celeste (Intro)
02. The Fools You Know
03. On A Wing And A Prayer
04. Falling Out Of Love
05. Rat Race
06. Memories
07. Never Look Back
08. Tell-Tale Heart
09. Damned If You Do (But Damned If You Don't)
10. Paradise
11. Badlands
12. Who's Better Than Me
13. Spellbound
14. Fatal Attraction
15. House Of Murder