FREW, ALAN - Hold On View larger

FREW, ALAN - Hold On

New product

1994, "Hold On" is the first solo album from ex Glass Tiger lead singer Alan Frew. The album has spawned 3 top ten hits in Canada including the number one Jones/Frew composition - "So Blind".

More details


19,90 €

More info


01. You're The One
02. Healing Hands
03. It Always Feels The Same
04. Hold On
05. I Am With You Tonight
06. Learning To Fly
07. So Blind
08. Once Upon A Time
09. Cloud 9
10. If Only I Could Dream
11. I Wonder Why
12. Falling At Your Feet