GARBO TALKS - s/t View larger


New product

1998, Great rock album! The first song, "Only Love", is perfect as track number one, it's simply friendly to any listener, and at the same time it's hard and rocks. Foreigner fan will find almost every song very hard to asimilate I recommend this album to hard rockers and those who like all kinds of music.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

19,90 €

More info


01. Only Love
02. Hard Times
03. This Could Be The Night
04. Elenah
05. Give You My Lovin'
06. Standing In The Same Room
07. Fire Me Up
08. Foolish Heart
09. Easy Come, Easy Go
10. I Live For You
11. Game Of Love