GHOST - Other Side View larger

GHOST - Other Side

New product

1995, "Can't Stop" is a good opening cut with soupcons of Journey right up front, but then it progresses into a fine workmanlike melodic rocker very much in the mode of late '80s Bad Company, Foreigner or The Law. "Brand New Start" follows in similar fashion though I can also see elements of FM's (UK version) best bits in it too, which is to say that it's very British sounding AOR.

More details


16,90 €

More info


01. Can´t Stop
02. Brand New Start
03. Country Boy
04. Ten Years
05. Send Me Somebody
06. Should Have Been Me
07. Get On The Bus
08. He´ll Let You Down
09. Rescue Me
10. The Other Side