HUGHES, GLENN - From Now On… View larger

HUGHES, GLENN - From Now On…

New product

It was released in 1994 and had a distinctive AOR sound. "From Now On..." was Hughes’ second solo release after finding his ‘higher power’ and kicking the drug habits. The album was recorded in Sweden and release just within that country. But is now hard to track down outside of Japan. Excellent melodic hard rock album from Glenn, one of his best recordings!

More details


24,90 €

More info

01. Pickin\' Up The Pieces


02. Lay My Body Down


03. The Only One


04. Why Don\'t You Stay


05. Walkin\' On The Water


06. The Liar


07. Into The Void


08. You Were Always There


09. If You Don\'t Want Me To (Allyson\'s Song)


10. Devil In You


11. Homeland


12. From Now On...