ANGELICA - Time Is All It Takes View larger

ANGELICA - Time Is All It Takes

New product

1992, Canadian melodic metal band lead by guitar shredder Dennis Cameron.

More details


21,90 €

More info


1.  Gotta Get Ready
2.  Running Wild
3.  Second Chances
4.  I Can Hardly Wait to See
5.  Open Your Mind
6.  Don't Stop
7.  Time Is All It Takes
8.  Carry Me
Drew Baca is on board once more for the vocals. This one is a little bit funkier than anything Angelica has done thus far, especially the first two tracks. "Second Chances" is a boring ballad, "I Can Hardly Wait to See" is an acoustic song, "Open Your Mind" is the best track on the album, "Don't Stop" starts off as an acoustic number but kicks it in a minute into the song, "Time is All It Takes" is another decent metal romp.